OST- Stiv: No Compromise, No Regrets

OST- Stiv: No Compromise, No Regrets

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: MVD Audio

Released 2019


Music from the documentary film on STIV BATOR, singer of the DEAD BOYS, LORDS OF THE NEW CHURCH and true original. Vinyl version pressed on red vinyl.

Track Listing:

  1. Deadbeat Poets - The Stiv Bators Ghost Tour
  2. The 'B' Girls - Mystery
  3. Stiv Bators - Don't Go Away
  4. The Lustkillers - Revenge
  5. Stiv Bators - Evil Boy (Live In Berkeley Square 1980)
  6. Club Wow - The Nights Are So Long
  7. Jimmy Zero - Paris
  8. Alpha Kitty - You Don't Go Away
  9. Room Full Of Strangers - The Stiv Bators Ghost Tour
  10. The Open Up & Bleeds - Stiv Bators In All Of Us
  11. Tango Pirates - Dark Star
  12. The Primadonna Reeds - To Feel You