Sparkmarker- Products & Accessories

Sparkmarker- Products & Accessories

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: Indecision

Reissued 11/24/17

Hailing from Vancouver, B.C., the frontrunners of Canada’s 90s post-hardcore scene, SPARKMARKER had a seven year run that saw them tour North America and Europe before calling it quits in 1997. Originally released on CD by the band on their own Final Notice label in 1994, this long out-of-print collection is finally seeing it’s first vinyl release.

Track Listing:

  1. Levi's Deklein
  2. Sleeping with the TV on
  3. Memorenda
  4. Character 1
  5. Speaking of Heroes
  6. Instrumental
  7. So Long
  8. The Way She Moves
  9. Kansas
  10. Tamarack
  11. Pull the Carpet
  12. Send Me Symmetry
  13. Pinching