Spiritworld- Pagan Rhythms

Spiritworld- Pagan Rhythms

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: Century Media

Released 6/17/2022

The American frontier: where burning skies meet sandblasted mesas. Where lost highways stretch into darkness and undisturbed deserts speak a language as ominous as it is otherworldly. This is the tableau of SPIRITWORLD. SPIRITWORLD is also the aural vision quest of Stu Folsom, a Las Vegas native who has taken the intensity of that blasted desert heat and given it voice, howling through the Slayer-like chug of his band’s Century Media debut, Pagan Rhythms.

Track listing:

  1. Pagan Rhythms
  2. The Bringer Of Light
  3. Unholy Passages
  4. Night Terrors
  5. The Demon Storm
  6. Armageddon Honkytonk & Saloon
  7. Godless
  8. Comancheria
  9. Ritual Human Sacrifice