Sponge- Wax Ecstatic

Sponge- Wax Ecstatic

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: Wargod

Reissued 10/28/2022, Originally released 1996

For the first time on vinyl, Wax Ecstatic the second studio album by Detroit-based rock band Sponge. Includes the hit singles "Wax Ecstatic (To Sell Angelina)" and "Have You Seen Mary"

Track listing:

  1. My Purity
  2. Got To Be A Bore
  3. Wax Ecstatic (To Sell Angelina)
  4. The Drag Queens Of Memphis
  5. I Am Anastasia
  6. Silence Is Their Drug
  7. Have You Seen Mary
  8. My Baby Said
  9. The Death Of A Drag Queen
  10. Velveteen
  11. Imagine You