Spoon- A Series Of Sneaks

Spoon- A Series Of Sneaks

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: Matador

Reissued 2020, Originally released 1998

A Series of Sneaks is the second studio album released by the band Spoon. It was originally released in 1998 by Elektra. Despite being overlooked critically and commercially upon release, the album has since attained cult status.

Track listing:

  1. Utilitarian
  2. Minor Tough
  3. The Guestlist / the Execution
  4. Reservations
  5. 30 Gallon Tank
  6. Car Radio
  7. Metal Detektor
  8. June's Foreign Spell
  9. Chloroform
  10. Metal School
  11. Staring at the Board
  12. No You're Not
  13. Quincy Punk Episode
  14. Advance Cassette