Spoon- Girls Can Tell
Spoon- Girls Can Tell

Spoon- Girls Can Tell

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: Matador

Reissued 8/14/20, originally released 2001

'One of the most astoundingly consistent discographies in the last 20 years of rock music' - The FADER 'Hearing a band grow up without losing sight of what made them so vital in the first place... It's worth cherishing.' - Pitchfork

Track listing:

  1. Everything Hits at Once
  2. Believing Is Art
  3. Me and the Bean
  4. Lines in the Suit
  5. The Fitted Shirt
  6. Anything You Want
  7. Take a Walk
  8. 1020 Am
  9. Take the Fifth
  10. This Book Is a Movie
  11. Chicago at Night