Static-X- Start A War

Static-X- Start A War

Regular price
Sold out
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: Music On Vinyl

Reissued 3/25/2022, Originally released 2005

In 2005 the Californian heavy metal band Static-X released their fourth studio album, titled Start A War. The band's lineup fluctuated quite a bit over the years and this was the first studio album to feature drummer Nick Oshiro, who also played in Seether and Blue Man Group. The album delivers guttural guitars, unrelenting roars and refreshing live drumming. Several tracks of the album were featured in video games, such as WWE SmackDown! Vs. Raw 2006, Project Gotham Racing 3 and Need for Speed: Most Wanted.

Track listing:

  1. The Enemy
  2. I'm The One
  3. Start A War
  4. Pieces
  5. Dirthouse
  6. Skinnyman
  7. Just In Case
  8. Set It Off
  9. I Want To F****** Break It
  10. Night Terrors
  11. Otsego Amigo
  12. My Damnation
  13. Brainfog
  14. (silence)
  15. Otsego Amigo (A Cappella)