Stef Chura- Midnight

Stef Chura- Midnight

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: Saddle Creek

Released 6/14/19

“For most people who create art I would assume there is some kind of deep unanswerable hole in your soul as to why you're making it...” So says STEF CHURA ahead of the release of Midnight, her gritty, vehement new album - recorded and produced by Will Toledo of CAR SEAT HEADREST- and her first new collection of songs for the Saddle Creek label. Illuminating that search for answers with a fevered sense of exploration, Midnight is a bold leap forward from Messes, STEF’s contagious debut album, with every aspect of her new work finding bold ways to express itself as it rips through twelve restless and relentless new tracks.

Track Listing:

  1. All I Do Is Lie
  2. Scream
  3. Degrees
  4. Method Man
  5. Trumbull
  6. Jumpin' Jack
  7. Sincerely Yours
  8. 3D Girl
  9. Sweet Sweet Midnight
  10. Love Song
  11. They'll Never
  12. Eyes Without a Face