Steve Cropper- Fire It Up

Steve Cropper- Fire It Up

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: Provogue

Released 4/23/2021

From Booker T & The MGs to Stax Records, Fire It Up is the first solo album since 1969 to have Steve Cropper’s name on it. That’s how Steve thinks of it. Featuring Fire It Up and Far Away, this is grabbing early press attention.

Track listing:

  1. Bush Hog, Pt. 1
  2. Fire It Up
  3. One Good Turn
  4. I'm Not Havin' It
  5. Out of Love
  6. Far Away
  7. Say You Don't Know Me
  8. She's So Fine
  9. Two Wrongs
  10. Heartbreak Street
  11. The Go-Getter Is Gone
  12. Bush Hog, Pt. 2
  13. Bush Hog