Story Of The Year- Page Avenue

Story Of The Year- Page Avenue

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: Maverick

Reissued 9/15/2023, Originally released 2003

 Few records helped build the post-hardcore scene as swiftly as the Story Of The Year’s debut, Page Avenue. Featuring hits like “Until The Day I Die,” “Anthem Of Our Dying Day,” and “Sidewalks,” Page Avenue was one of the first albums of its kind to sell a million copies and cemented Story Of The Year’s place in the genre. The album peaked at number 1 and number 51 on the Billboard Heatseekers Albums chart Billboard 200 respectively and has since been certified Platinum in the United States. Singles "Until The Day I Die" charted at number 12 on the Alternative Songs chart and “Anthem of Our Dying Day” at number 10 on Modern Rock Tracks. 

Track listing:

  1. And The Hero Will Drown
  2. Until The Day I Die
  3. Anthem Of Our Dying Day
  4. In The Shadows
  5. Dive Right In
  6. Swallow The Knife
  7. Burning Years
  8. Page Avenue
  9. Sidewalks
  10. Divide And Conquer
  11. Razorblades
  12. Falling Down