Straitjacket- Demented Perverts

Straitjacket- Demented Perverts

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: Busy Bee

Reissued 3/10/2023, Originally released 1978

Straitjacket with Freddie Wadling on bass and vocals was one of the first punk bands in Sweden. The first gig took place at a motorcycle club and at a gig shortly afterwards, the band was offered money by the organizer to leave the stage prematurely. The band split in the summer of 1978 and the members continued in bands such as Liket lever, The Leather Nun and Blue for Two.

Track listing:

  1. Demented Perverts
  2. Batman
  3. One Ugly Child
  4. Jag Är En Människa
  5. Cocaine Cowboys
  6. Mussolini Of Rock*n'Roll
  7. Asshole
  8. Breakdown
  9. I Don't Wanna See You Go
  10. Civilazation
  11. Jag Är En Människa
  12. Jesus In A Can
  13. I Hate Skateboards
  14. Bad Vibrations
  15. Search & Destroy