Strand Of Oaks- In Heaven

Strand Of Oaks- In Heaven

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label:  Galacticana Records

Released 10/1/2021

To say In Heaven is about conquering grief would be oversimplifying everything Tim Showalter has achieved on the eighth studio album from Strand of Oaks. A stunning, hopeful reflection on love, loss, and enlightenment, In Heaven is a triumph in music making, and a preeminent addition to the Strand of Oaks discography.

Track listing:

  1. Galacticana
  2. Easter
  3. Hurry
  4. Horses At Night
  5. Somewhere In Chicago
  6. Jimi & Stan
  7. Sunbathers
  8. Carbon
  9. Sister Saturn
  10. Slipstream
  11. Under Heaven