Strange Wilds- Subjective Concepts

Strange Wilds- Subjective Concepts

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: Sub Pop

Released 2015

STRANGE WILDS is a musical power-trio from Olympia, Washington who slay with the hellish fury of the Northwest hardcore scene’s best, the heavenly scuzz of a “Bleach”-era NIRVANA, and the purgatorial punishment of Touch & Go post-rock meets DEVO’s de-evolution machine. The 11 songs here bleed with the hybrid DNA of Seattle’s past and future, disparate scenes fused together with sneering.

Track Listing:

  1. Pronoia
  2. Starved for
  3. Autothysis
  4. Don't Have to
  5. Egophillia
  6. Oneirophobe
  7. Disdain
  8. Pareidolia
  9. Terrible
  10. Lost and Found
  11. Outercourse