Stray From the Path- Internal Atomics

Stray From the Path- Internal Atomics

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: UNFD

Released 11/1/19
Internal Atomics is the eighth album from STRAY FROM THE PATH, the Long Island, NY-based hardcore band. The release follows the first single off the album Fortune Teller earned praise from KillYourStero ["a middle-finger to the status quo"], Depth Mag ["a mammoth call of defiance coming at the listener in the form of a enormously full, three dimensional sound bath"], AltPress, and their live album Smash ‘Em Up, a collection of the quartet's most hard-hitting and controversial songs recorded on their most recent European tour.

Track Listing:

  1. Ring Leader
  2. Kickback (Feat. Brendan Murphy)
  3. The First Will Be Last
  4. Fortune Teller
  5. Second Death
  6. Beneath the Surface
  7. Something in the Water
  8. Holding Cells for the Living Hell
  9. Double Down (Feat. Matt Honeycutt)
  10. Actions Not Words