Straylight Run- Live At The Patchogue Theatre

Straylight Run- Live At The Patchogue Theatre

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label; Craft Recordings

Released 9/17/2021

Live archive release. In 2005, Straylight Run (which features John Nolan and Shaun Cooper of Taking Back Sunday) recorded Live At The Patchogue Theater, but it was never released and the band would later go on indefinite hiatus. 15 years later, the album is now available for the first time. This is their only live recording and the set features all of the fan's favorites including "Existentialism on Prom Night," "The Tension and The Terror" and "Hands In The Sky."

Track listing:

  1. Introduction
  2. Mistakes We Knew We Were Making
  3. Tool Sheds And Hot Tubs
  4. It's For The Best
  5. The Perfect Ending
  6. Another Word For Desperate
  7. Sympathy For The Martyr
  8. The Tension And The Terror
  9. Now It’s Done
  10. Your Name Here (Sunrise Highway)
  11. Dignity and Money
  12. It Never Gets Easier
  13. Later That Year
  14. Hands In the Sky (Big Shot)
  15. A Slow Descent
  16. Existentialism On Prom Night