Strife- One Truth

Strife- One Truth

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: Victory

Repressed 6/3/16, originally released 1994

Strife got their start in Los Angeles, CA in 1991 and quickly became one of the first hardcore bands from the west coast to gain worldwide notoriety. Together with their east coast partners (and eventual label mates) Earth Crisis, Strife began to inspire young people in California and across the nation to fight for their mantra. The group quickly took the world by storm, releasing their debut album, One Truth in 1994. The album quickly took off, going on to sell tens of thousands of copies inspiring people to stand up for their beliefs. Strife became a symbol of freedom to choose one's own lifestyle and the flag-bearers of uplifting and motivating hard music. Strife convinced thousands of young people to stand up for their rights and beliefs in a manner that no other band before or since has been able to capture.

Track Listing:

  1. Through and Through
  2. What Will Remain
  3. Lift
  4. Still Rise
  5. Face
  6. Am I the Only One
  7. Arms of the Few
  8. To the Surface
  9. Shadow's End
  10. Slipping