Subhumans- Crisis Point

Subhumans- Crisis Point

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: Pirates Press

Released 2019

Subhumans are one of the most influential bands from the UK Anarcho-Punk scene of the 80's, filed right alongside Crass and Conflict, and just as relevant today as they were during the darkest days of Thatcher's Britain. This is their first new music in 12 years - ten new songs about terror/pollution/mind control and similar reflections on a world in crisis!

Track Listing:

  1. Terrorist In Waiting
  2. Fear And Confusion
  3. Information Gap
  4. Atom Screen War
  5. Follow The Leader
  6. Strange Land
  7. 99%
  8. Punk Machine
  9. Poison
  10. Thought Is Free