Sum 41- Half Hour Of Power

Sum 41- Half Hour Of Power

Regular price
Sold out
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: Music On Vinyl

Reissued 6/10/2022, Originally released 2000

European Import

Canadian rock band Sum 41 formed in 1996 in Ajax, Ontario. In 2000 they released their debut extended play Half Hour Of Power on Big Rig Records, a subsidiary of Island Records. Officially it’s an EP, but many consider it to be their first studio album. It was produced by lead singer and frontman Deryck Whibley (also known as Bizzy D) in collaboration with Greig Nori. The release was well received and peaked at #36 on Billboard’s Heatseekers charts. Its cover features drummer Steve Jocz aiming a Nerf gun up in the air.

Track listing:

  1. Grab the Devil By the Horns and * Him Up the *
  2. Machine Gun
  3. What I Believe
  4. T.H.T
  5. Makes No Difference
  6. Summer
  7. 32 Ways to Die
  8. Second Chance for Max Headroom
  9. Dave's Possessed Hair / It's What We're All About
  10. Ride the Chariot to the Devil
  11. Another Time Around