Sundown- On Common Ground

Sundown- On Common Ground

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: Sundown

Released 2018

Without having any conscience about covering the lyrical content of drugs, violence, obsession and an all around lack of generosity, Sundown emphasize on the anti-nice guy role. Fusing a style of industrial and metal with an attitude of "hating everybody," Sundown's first full-length "Design 19" was released in 1997 courtesy of Century Media Records. Two years following, and with their line-up settling in with Mathias Lodmalm (vocals), Herman Engström (guitar), Andreas Karlsson (bass) and Chris Silver (drums), their ironically titled "Glimmer" saw the light of day in 1999. ~ Mike DaRonco

Track listing:

  1. On Common Ground
  2. Deja Vu
  3. Love And Passion
  4. Taken It All Away
  5. Power Within
  6. Friend
  7. It Ain't Nothin'
  8. The Stare
  9. Back On The Ground
  10. Are You Ready