Suzi Quatro- The Devil in Me

Suzi Quatro- The Devil in Me

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: Steamhammer/SPV

Released 3/26/2021

“The Devil In Me is the best album in my career to date!” After all, the American rock vocalist would hardly utter such superlatives lightly. Suzi’s enthusiasm for her latest offering has many reasons, twelve of them to be precise. Because The Devil In Me consists of exactly a dozen songs, each of them – from the opening track and title song to the final ‘Motor City Riders’ – a real highlight. That this moment is still a long way in the distant future is partly due to The Devil In Me. “I have to confess that I could hardly wait to work on new material again with Richard after the release of No Control,” Suzi explains. “Every album has its own creative history and I know that it’s impossible to plan success. But Richard and I were certain of one thing: We knew we’d be a good team again.”

Track listing:

  1. The Devil in Me
  2. Hey Queenie
  3. Betty Who
  4. You Can't Dream It
  5. My Heart and Soul
  6. Get Outta Jail
  7. Do You Dance
  8. Isolation Blues
  9. I Sold My Soul Today
  10. Love's Gone Bad
  11. In the Dark
  12. Motor City Riders
  13. Can I Be Your Girl
  14. Desperado