Swervedriver- Ejector Seat Reservation

Swervedriver- Ejector Seat Reservation

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: Music on Vinyl / CD

Reissued 2018, Originally released 1995

The Oxford based alternative rock band SWERVEDRIVER released their third studio album Ejector Seat Reservation in 1995. Despite the little promotion and disappointing sales the album is widely considered as one of their strongest records. 180 gram audiophile vinyl. Including 4-page booklet, Expanded edition featuring four bonus tracks "Maelstrom",  "The Directors Cut Of Your Life",  "Just Sometimes" and "Neon Lights Glow". Three sides of music and an etched D-side. First pressing of 2.500 individually numbered copies on silver & black mixed vinyl.

Track listing:

  1. Single Finger Salute
  2. Bring Me The Head of the Fortune Teller
  3. The Other Jesus
  4. Son of Jaguar 'E'
  5. I Am Superman
  6. Bubbling Up
  7. Ejector Seat Reservation
  8. How Does It Feel to Look Like Candy?
  9. Last Day on Earth
  10. The Birds
  11. Maelstrom
  12. The Directors Cut of Your Life
  13. Just Sometimes
  14. Neon Lights Glow