Sylvan Esso- With PREORDER OUT 11/20

Sylvan Esso- With PREORDER OUT 11/20

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

This is a preorder. Albums can be picked up or will be mailed out upon street date. Order by 11/6/20 to get by 11/20/20.

Label: Loma Vista

In November 2019 Sylvan Esso staged a unique new tour called WITH. Through seven shows in four select cities,
the group presented their music like never-before; collaborating with some of their favorite musicians to create an
experience that was totally memorable. The sold-out shows took place in iconic venues like LA's Walt Disney
Concert Hall, NYC's Beacon Theatre, Nashville's Ryman Auditorium and ended in their hometown at the Durham
Performing Arts Center. Indie Exclusive Double LP.

Track Listing:

  1. Come Down [Live]
  2. Wolf [Live]
  3. Dress [Live]
  4. Die Young [Live]
  5. Signal [Live]
  6. Dreamy Bruises [Live]
  7. Parad(W/M)E [Live]
  8. The Glow [Live]
  9. Radio [Live]
  10. Uncatena [Live]
  11. Slack Jaw [Live]
  12. Coffee [Live]
  13. HSKT [Live]
  14. Rewind [Live]
  15. Play It Right [Live]
  16. Sound [Live]