System of a Down- System of a Down

System of a Down- System of a Down

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: American/ Columbia/ Legacy

Reissued 2018, Originally released 1998

System of a Down is the debut studio album by Armenian-American heavy metal band System of a Down, originally released on June 30, 1998, by American Recordings and Columbia Records. The album was later certified gold by the Recording Industry Association of America on February 2, 2000. Two years later, after the success of System of a Down's next album, Toxicity, the album was certified platinum.

Track listing:

  1. Suite-Pee 
  2. Know 
  3. Sugar (Album Version)
  4. Suggestions (Album Version)
  5. Spiders (Album Version)
  6. Ddevil (Album Version) 
  7. Soil 
  8. War? (Album Version)
  9. Mind (Album Version) 
  10. Peephole (Album Version) 
  11. Cubert 
  12. Darts 
  13. P.L.U.C.K. (Album Version)