T-Bone Walker- Long Distance Blues

T-Bone Walker- Long Distance Blues

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: Vinyl Lovers

Reissued 2016

Track Listing:

  1. I Walked Away
  2. No Reason
  3. Look Me in the Eyes
  4. Too Lazy
  5. My Baby Left Me Blues
  6. Come Back to Me Baby
  7. She Is Going to Ruin Me (Aka Fast Woman)
  8. I Can't Stand Being Away from You
  9. Long Distance Blues
  10. My Baby Is Now on My Mind
  11. Doin' Time
  12. I'll Always Be in Love with You
  13. Hard Way
  14. I'll Understand
  15. Strugglin' Blues
  16. Alimony Blues
  17. News for My Baby