Taking Back Sunday- Happiness Is

Taking Back Sunday- Happiness Is

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: Hopeless 

Released 2014, reissued 09/30/2022

2014 album from the pop punk band. Taking Back Sunday are back with their sixth studio album and their first since joining Hopeless. The band returns with their classic sound that continues to resonate with fans. Taking Back Sunday have been working on the album since May with two different producers and completed a portion of the record at Rancho Recordo with producer and long-time sound engineer Marc Jacob Hudson (Saves the Day, the Sellers.) They headed to Long Island to finish up with Mike Sapone (Brand New, O'Brother) who also worked with them on the Demos for TELL ALL YOUR FRIENDS.

Track Listing:

  1. Preface
  2. Flicker, Fade
  3. Stood a Chance
  4. All the Way
  5. Beat Up Car
  6. It Takes More
  7. They Don't Have Any Friends
  8. Better Homes and Gardens
  9. Like You Do
  10. We Were Younger Then
  11. Nothing at All