Tanya Tucker- While I'm Livin'

Tanya Tucker- While I'm Livin'

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: Fantasy

Released 8/23/19

First album in 17 years from legendary country icon - Produced by BRANDI CARLILE and SHOOTER JENNINGS.

Track Listing:

  1. Mustang Ridge
  2. The Wheels of Laredo
  3. I Don't Owe You Anything
  4. The Day My Heart Goes Still
  5. High Ridin' Heroes
  6. The House That Built Me
  7. Hard Luck
  8. Rich
  9. Seminole Wind Calling
  10. Bring My Flowers Now