Taylor Hawkins & The Coattail Riders- Get The Money

Taylor Hawkins & The Coattail Riders- Get The Money

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: RCA

Released 11/8/19

Get The Money, is the new album from TAYLOR HAWKINS & THE COATTAIL RIDERS. The band is comprised of TAYLOR HAWKINS, renowned drummer of the FOO FIGHTERS, CHRIS CHANEY who was the bassist from JANE'S ADDICTION, and LA studio guitarist and notable producer BRENT WOODS. The album will launch with the first single and video “Crossed the Line.” Get The Money is a 10-track album, and features a number of guest stars including DAVE GROHL, CHRISSIE HYNDE, PERRY FARRELL, JOE WALSH, ROGER TAYLOR, DUFF MCKAGEN, NANCY WILSON, and LEANN RIMES.

Track Listing:

  1. Crossed the Line
  2. Don't Look at Me That Way
  3. You're No Good at Life No More
  4. I Really Blew It
  5. Queen of the Clowns
  6. Get the Money
  7. C U in Hell
  8. Middle Child
  9. Kiss the Ring
  10. Shapes of Things