Tel- Lowlife

Tel- Lowlife

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: Aural Music

Released 2019

Lowlife is the debut album from Sludge Doom band TEL and consists of five songs that bridge the gaps between the spacious doom of Yob, the raw sludge of Acid Bath, the progressive tendencies of Mastodon, and the sorrowful atmosphere of Katatonia. Produced by Garrett Morris (the guitarist of Windhand, who has also recorded for the likes of Cough, Bat, and Electric Wizard)

Track Listing:

  1. Ouroboros 7:51
  2. Submerged 6:05
  3. Red Level 4:56
  4. Choke 4:21
  5. Strangers 8:44