Terminal Bliss- Brute Err/ata

Terminal Bliss- Brute Err/ata

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: Relapse

Released 2/26/2021

TERMINAL BLISS makes their Relapse Records debut with the unrelenting album Brute Err/atta! A veritable who’s who of Virginia punk, the band features vocalist Chris and guitarist Mike Taylor (Pg. 99 and Pygmy Lush), drummer Ryan Parrish (Darkest Hour, Iron Reagan, City of Caterpillar) and bassist Adam Juresko (City of Caterpillar). Inspired by the likes of Born Against, Gauze and Void—not to mention Black Flag, Crass, Negative Approach, Disrupt, Necros, Crossed Out and Disclose—TERMINAL BLISS conducted their first band practice on January 14 th, 2020. Just six weeks and five practices later, they were recording their full-length debut with Majority Rule frontman Matt Michel in the engineer’s chair.

Track listing:

  1. Clean Bill Of Wealth
  2. Anthropomorbid
  3. Dystopian Buffet
  4. The Ominous Hum
  5. Small One Time Fee
  6. 8 Billion People Reported Missing
  7. Tumoresque
  8. Discarded Wallet
  9. March Of The Grieving Droid
  10. Hidden Handed Artifical Harassment Experiment Run Amok