The Alarm- Sigma

The Alarm- Sigma

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: Twenty First Century Recording Company

Released 6/28/19

Sigma acts as the sequel to 2018's critically acclaimed Equals release and features musical contributions from original ALARM guitarist Dave Sharp and Billy Duffy from THE CULT. The CD contains one bonus track not on the LP.

Track Listing:

  1. Blood Red Viral Black
  2. Can You Feel Me?
  3. Brighter Than the Sun
  4. Time
  5. Psalm
  6. Equals
  7. Love and Understanding
  8. Prisoners
  9. The White Count
  10. Heroine
  11. Armaggedon in the Morning
  12. Two Rivers (Reprise)