The Anniversary- Your Majesty

The Anniversary- Your Majesty

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: Vagrant / Heroes & Villains

Reissued 8/27/2021, Originally released 2001

Limited gold colored vinyl LP pressing. Vagrant Records celebrates 25 years with a colored vinyl LP reissue of The Anniversary's transitional second album Your Majesty, originally released in 2002 as the follow-up to the band's breakout 2000 debut Designing a Nervous Breakdown. Previously more based in Moog-driven emo-pop, the Anniversary outgrew any stigmas about their sound with the release of Your Majesty, a psychedelic affair loaded with classic rock riffs and gutter rock swagger.

Track listing:

  1. Sweet Marie
  2. Crooked Crown
  3. Peace, Pain & Regret
  4. Husam Husam
  5. The Siren Sings
  6. Never Die Young
  7. Tu-Whitt Tu-Whoo
  8. The Ghost Of The River
  9. Devil On My Side
  10. The Death Of The King
  11. Follow The Sun