The Ataris- End Is Forever
The Ataris- End Is Forever

The Ataris- End Is Forever

Regular price
Sold out
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: Cleopatra

Reissued 11/11/2022, Originally released 2001

The classic 2001 album from pop punk heroes, The Ataris! This album was the breakout release for the band containing some of singer Kris Roe's catchiest melodies which landed them their first spot on the Warped Tour!

Track listing:

  1. Giving Up on Love
  2. Summer Wind Was Always Our Song
  3. I.O.U. One Galaxy
  4. Bad Case of Broken Heart
  5. Up, Up, Down, Down, Left, Right, Left, Right, B, a, Start
  6. Road Signs and Rock Songs
  7. If You Really Want to Hear About It
  8. Fast Times at Drop-Out High
  9. Song for a Mix Tape
  10. You Need a Hug
  11. How I Spent My Summer Vacation
  12. Teenage Riot
  13. Song #13
  14. Hello and Goodbye