The Bouncing Souls- Volume 2

The Bouncing Souls- Volume 2

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: Pure Noise

Released 2020

Volume 2 is a cheekily titled album of reimagined songs from across The Bouncing Souls' back catalogue including "Hopeless Romantic," "Gone" and "Argyle." The initial spark for Volume 2 came from the acoustic sets the band were playing before the shows on their 30th anniversary tour in 2019, but the idea for the new album quickly expanded once they got in the studio with Will Yip (The Menzingers, Title Fight, Tigers Jaw).

Track Listing:

  1. Argyle
  2. Gone
  3. Late Bloomer
  4. Simple Man
  5. Hopeless Romantic
  6. Kids And Heroes
  7. Favorite Everything
  8. Highway Kings
  9. World On Fire
  10. Say Anything
  11. Ghosts On The Boardwalk