The Brian Jonestown Massacre- Something Else

The Brian Jonestown Massacre- Something Else

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: A Records

Released 2018

Clear, 180 gram vinyl; Edition of 500. Something Else is the first full-length offering from The Brian Jonestown Massacre in 2018. A self-titled full-length album is to follow in the fall of 2018. This is the 17th full-length release from the band, and the style is less experimental and returns to the traditional sound of the band. Recorded between 2017 and 2018, this nine-track album will please old and new fans alike. In 2017 the band did a brief tour of the US and Mexico City to support the band's 2017 album release, Don't Get Lost (AUK 040CD/LP), a relatively quiet year for the Brian Jonestown Massacre.

Track listing:

  1. Hold That Thought
  2. Animal Wisdom
  3. Psychic Lips
  4. Skin and Bones
  5. My Poor Heart
  6. My Love
  7. Who Dreams of Cats?
  8. Fragmentation
  9. Silent Stream