The Chemical Brothers- Exit Planet Dust

The Chemical Brothers- Exit Planet Dust

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: Astralwerks

Reissued 2017, originally released 1995

The Chemical Brothers - "Come With Us" The Chemical Brothers' first seven studio albums will again be available in the U.S. Each comes repackaged in the original sleeve artwork that the first pressings came in. Audio has been cut from the original lacquers directly from the studio of the original engineer, Mike Marsh, and fully approved by The Chemical Brothers' Ed Simons and Tom Rowlands.

Track Listing:

  1. Leave Home 5:32
  2. In Dust We Trust 5:17
  3. Song to the Siren 3:16
  4. Three Little Birdies Down Beats 5:38
  5. F*** Up Beats 1:25
  6. Chemical Beats 4:50
  7. Chico's Groove 4:48
  8. One Too Many Mornings 4:12
  9. Life Is Sweet 6:33
  10. Playground for a Wedgeless Firm 2:31
  11. Alive Alone 5:16