The Chinkees- Peace Through Music

The Chinkees- Peace Through Music

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: Asian Man

Reissued 6/16/2023, Originally released 1999

This is the 2nd LP from political SKA PUNK act THE CHINKEES. Originally released in the fall of 1999. The vinyl has been out of print for over 20 years. This comes in a random half/half color variant. FOR FANS OF: THE SPECIALS, OPERATION IVY, BRUCE LEE BAND, SKANKIN' PICKLE

Track listing:

  1. Signature
  2. Big World
  3. Run Away
  4. Crowded Forum
  5. Trophy Winner
  6. Breathe Out The Fight
  7. Ultraman
  8. Justice
  9. X-Mas
  10. Tijuana Song
  11. Japanese Exchange Student
  12. The Purpose Of Education
  13. Through My Heart
  14. Back To Drive
  15. San Toki
  16. Will I Have A Chance?