The Cranberries- No Need To Argue

The Cranberries- No Need To Argue

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: Island 

Reissued 11/13/20, originally released 1994

Originally released in 1994, ‘No Need to Argue’, the second studio album by Irish alternative rock band The Cranberries, was the band’s highest-selling album, shifting over 17 million copies worldwide and contains the band’s most successful single “Zombie”.

The expanded 180g gatefold 2LP features the remastered album plus three B-Sides, “Yesterday’s Gone”, and the band’s cover of the Carpenters “(They Long To Be) Close to You”. This 2LP also includes a 5,000-word sleeve note on the history of the album written by the band’s archivist Eoin Devereux who wrote the sleeve note to the reissue of their debut album. 

    Track Listing:

    DISC 1 

    1. Ode To My Family
    2. I Can't Be With You
    3. Twenty One
    4. Zombie
    5. Empty
    6. Everything I Said
    7. The Icicle Melts
    8. Disappointment
    9. Ridiculous Thoughts

    DISC 2 

    1. Dreaming My Dreams
    2. Yeats' Grave
    3. Daffodil Lament
    4. No Need To Argue
    5. Yesterday's Gone [MTV Unplugged]
    6. Away
    7. I Don't Need
    8. So Cold In Ireland
    9. (They Long To Be) Close To You