The Damned- Damned Damned Damned
The Damned- Damned Damned Damned

The Damned- Damned Damned Damned

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: BMG

Reissued 10/21/2022, Originally released 1977

“Damned Damned Damned” emerged in February 1977 and set the tone for the UK’s summer of hate. Reflecting the aggression of the time, “Damned Damned Damned” surges with raw, vehement energy and humorous lyrics. Notably, this album produced the first UK punk single, “New Rose,” and is undeniably one of punk rock’s signature albums. It was remastered by Kevin Gray at Cohearant Audio and features a faithful, updated rendering of original art printed at Stoughton Printing. Limited foil numbered editions of 1,500 200-gram black vinyl and 1,500 150-gram opaque yellow vinyl manufactured for pristine sound at Quality Record Pressings

Track listing:

  1. Neat Neat Neat 
  2. Fan Club
  3. I Fall
  4. Born to Kill
  5. Stab Yor Back
  6. Feel the Pain
  7. New Rose
  8. Fish
  9. See Her Tonite
  10. 1 of the 2
  11. So Messed Up
  12. I Feel Alright