The Dandy Warhols- ...The Dandy Warhols Come Down

The Dandy Warhols- ...The Dandy Warhols Come Down

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: Music On Vinyl

Reissued 2019, Originally released 1997

The Dandy Warhols released their second album... The Dandy Warhols Come Down in 1997. The album spawned three singles 'Not If You Were the Last Junkie on Earth', 'Every Day Should Be a Holiday' and 'Boys Better'. The final album featuring drummer Eric Hedford consists of excellent chord progressions and brilliantly produced tracks. It's modern indie rock in which they blend different layers of music. In 2001, the band rose to new levels of fame after their song 'Bohemian Like You' was included in a Vodafone advertisement.

Track listing:

  1. Be In
  2. Boys Better
  3. Minnesoter
  4. Orange
  5. I Love You
  6. Not If You Were The Last Junkie On Earth
  7. Every Day Should Be A Holiday
  8. Good Morning
  9. Whipping Tree
  10. Green
  11. Cool As Kim Deal 
  12. Hard On For Jesus
  13. Pete International Airport
  14. The Creep Out