The Dictators- Manifest Destiny

The Dictators- Manifest Destiny

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: Music on Vinyl 

Released 1977, reissued 2023

European Import

The American punk rock band The Dictators was described by critics as ''one of the finest and most influential proto-punk bands to walk the earth''. They released five studio albums in total, including the 1977 album Manifest Destiny. The album features a cover version of ''Search & Destroy'' by The Stooges. Manifest Destiny is available as a limited edition of 750 individually numbered copies on translucent red colored vinyl.

Track Listing:

  • 1 Exposed
  • 2 Heartache
  • 3 Sleepin' with the T.V. on
  • 4 Disease
  • 5 Hey Boys
  • 6 Steppin' Out
  • 7 Science Gone Too Far!
  • 8 Young, Fast, Scientific
  • 9 Search & Destroy