The Exploited- Punks Not Dead

The Exploited- Punks Not Dead

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: Drastic Plastic

Reissued 2020, originally released 1981

The storming debut album from punk heroes. Featuring classic tracks ‘Army Life’, ‘Barmy Army’ and ‘Dogs of War’. The EXPLOITED’s mix of fierce music and politically aware, yet often humorous, lyrics created not just a great and successful album but also the template for much that came after, both for the band and punk-metal in general. This new edition of the album, features four bonus tracks recorded live on the1981 Apocalypse Punk Tour.

Track Listing:

  1. Punks Not Dead
  2. Mucky Pup
  3. Cop Cars
  4. Free Flight
  5. Army Life (Part 2)
  6. Blown To Bits
  7. Sex & Violence
  8. SPG
  9. Royalty
  10. Dole Q
  11. Exploited Barmy Army
  12. Ripper
  13. Out Of Control
  14. Son Of A Copper B
  15. I Believe In Anarchy