The Explosion- Flash Flash Flash

The Explosion- Flash Flash Flash

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: Jade Tree

Reissued 5/8/20, originally released 2000

Limited clear vinyl LP pressing. Flash Flash Flash was the first full-length album from THE EXPLOSION. It was released in 2000 on Jade Tree Records. Spin Magazine named it one of the top 20 albums of 2000. THE EXPLOSION was an American punk rock band from Boston, Massachusetts.

Track Listing:

  1. Revolution
  2. God Bless The S.O.S.
  3. Reactor
  4. Broken Down And Out
  5. Outbound Line
  6. Tarantulas Attack
  7. Terrorist
  8. The Ideal
  9. If You Don't Know
  10. Novocaine
  11. Leave It In The Dirt
  12. Conniption Fit
  13. Points West
  14. True Or False