The Fall- The Twenty-Seven Points: Live '92-'95
The Fall- The Twenty-Seven Points: Live '92-'95

The Fall- The Twenty-Seven Points: Live '92-'95

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: Demon

Released 2021

UK Import

Demon Records presents four new vinyl reissues from Mark E. Smith and The Fall. The Twenty-Seven Points is an album of live recordings made by the Fall between 1991 and 1995. Often seen by fans as one of the only 'proper' Fall albums, the recordings capture the chaotic atmosphere of the band's live shows (complete with onstage mishaps and walk-offs). Featuring performances of songs from across the Fall's back-catalogue including 'Big New Prinz', 'Lost in Music' and 'Mr Pharmacist'. Back on vinyl for the first time in nearly 25 years, this new edition is pressed on two 140g clear vinyl and housed in a deluxe gatefold sleeve with printed inner bags.

Track listing:

  1. Mollusc in Tyrol
  2. Return
  3. Ladybird (Green Grass)
  4. Idiot - Walk Out
  5. Ten Points
  6. Idiot Joy Showland
  7. Big New Prinz
  8. Intro - Roadhouse
  9. The Joke
  10. M.H.'s Jokes
  11. British People in Hot Weather
  12. Free Range
  13. Hi-Tension Line
  14. The League of Bald-Headed Men
  15. 95: Glam Racket / Star
  16. Lost in Music
  17. Prague '91 / Mr. Pharmacist
  18. Cloud of Black
  19. Paranoia Man
  20. Cheap SH*T Room
  21. Bounces - Leeds
  22. Outro
  23. Passable (A Past Gone Mad)
  24. Glasgow Advice
  25. Middle Class Revolt - Simon, Dave & John
  26. Bill Is Dead
  27. Strychnine
  28. War!
  29. Noel's Chemical Effluence