The Front Bottoms- In Sickness & In Flames

The Front Bottoms- In Sickness & In Flames

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: Fueled By Ramen

Released 8/21/20

2020 release, the highly anticipated album from The Front Bottoms. The twelve-song collection, which was produced by Mike Sapone, follows the band's acclaimed 2017 LP Going Grey. Celebrating life and purging angst, In Sickness & In Flames finds The Front Bottoms pushing forward with positive and creative energy and features celebrated singles "Camouflage" and "Everyone Blooms."

Track Listing:

  1. Everyone Blooms
  2. Camouflage
  3. Jerk
  4. The Truth
  5. Montgomery Forever
  6. The Hard Way
  7. Leaf Pile
  8. New Song D
  9. Fairbanks, Alaska
  10. Love at First Sight
  11. Bus Beat
  12. Make Way