The Game- Blood Moon: Year Of The Wolf

The Game- Blood Moon: Year Of The Wolf

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: Cash Machine

Released 2014

Blood Moon: Year of the Wolf is the sixth studio album by American hip hop recording artist The Game. The album was released on October 14, 2014, by Blood Money Entertainment and eOne Music. In December 2012, The Game founded a new record label, Rolex Records along with rapper Stat Quo. Following its founding, he bought his entire team at the record label Rolex watches. After a six month legal battle with Rolex, he was forced to change the name and logo of the record label. He officially would then change the name of the label to The Firm. Which then became Blood Money Entertainment. The label signed West Coast rappers Skeme and Dubb as its first two artists.

Track listing:

  1. Bigger Than Me
  2. F.U.N
  3. Really Ft. Yo Gotti, 2 Chainz, Soulja Boy and T.I
  4. F*** Yo Feelings Ft. Lil Wayne and Chris Brown
  5. On One Ft. Ty Dolla Sign and King Marie
  6. Married to the Game Ft. French Montana, Sam Hook and Dubb
  7. The Purge Ft. Stacy Barth
  8. Trouble on My Mind Ft. Dubb, Jake and Papa
  9. Cellphone Ft. Dubb
  10. Best Head Ever Ft. Tyga and Eric Bellinger
  11. Or Nah Ft. Too $Hort, Problem, Av and Eric Bellinger
  12. Take That Ft. Tyga and Pharaoh Prophet
  13. Food for My Stomach Ft. Dubb and Skeme
  14. Hit Em Hard Ft. Bobby Shmurda, Skeme and Freddie Gibbs
  15. Black on Black Ft. Young Jeezy and Kevin Gates