The Gaslight Anthem- Handwritten

The Gaslight Anthem- Handwritten

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: Mercury

Reissued 2012

The Gaslight Anthem is a rock band from New Brunswick, New Jersey, formed in 2006. The band consists of Brian Fallon (lead vocals, guitar), Alex Rosamilia (guitar, backing vocals), Alex Levine (bass guitar, backing vocals) and Benny Horowitz (drums, percussion). The Gaslight Anthem has won strong and loyal followings across the U.S., Japan, and especially in the UK. In the U.S., hundreds of thousands of festival goers have seen the Gaslight Anthem on the stages of Lollapalooza, Bonnaroo and Coachella. HANDWRITTEN is produced by two-time Grammy Award-winner Brendan OBrien, known for his work with Bruce Springsteen (Best Rock Album Grammy, 2002), Pearl Jam, Incubus, and many others.

Track Listing:

  1. 45
  2. Handwritten
  3. Here Comes My Man
  4. Mulholland Drive
  5. Keepsake
  6. Too Much Blood
  7. Howl
  8. Biloxi Parish
  9. Desire
  10. Mae
  11. National Anthem