The Go! Team- Get Up Sequences Part One

The Go! Team- Get Up Sequences Part One

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: Memphis Industries

Released 7/2/2021

The Go! Team return with their new album 'Get Up Sequence Part One' out on 02 July 2021 via Memphis Industries featuring the singles 'Cookie Scene', 'World Remember Me Now' and 'Pow'. On 'Get Up Sequence Part One', Ian, Ninja, Nia, Simone, Sam and Adam have created a musical world distinctly of their own making. A place where routine is outlawed and perfection is the enemy. Where Ennio Morricone meets the Monkees armed with flutes, glockenspiels, steel drums and a badass analogue attitude. We're talking widescreen, four-track, channel hopping sounds that are instantly recognisable.

Track listing:

  1. Let the Seasons Work
  2. Cookie Scene
  3. A Memo for Maceo
  4. We Do It But Never Know Why
  5. Freedom Now
  6. Pow
  7. I Loved You Better
  8. A Bee Without It's Sting
  9. Tame the Great Plains
  10. World Remember Me Now