The Goo Goo Dolls- It's Christmas All Over

The Goo Goo Dolls- It's Christmas All Over

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: Warner

Released 11/6/20

Multi-platinum, four-time GRAMMY-nominated rock band Goo Goo Dolls have announced they will release their first-ever holiday record It’s Christmas All Overon October 30th, 2020 via Warner Records. Comprised of cover renditions of classic fan-favorites as well as two new originals all in the spirit of Christmas, the album promises to deliver a much-needed warmth and hope to 2020. Produced by frontman John Rzeznik alongside the band’s longtime collaborators Brad Fernquist and Jimmy McGorman, the record was created during lockdown this year.

Track Listing:

  1. Christmas All Over Again
  2. Shake Hands with Santa Claus
  3. This Is Christmas
  4. Christmas Don't Be Late
  5. Better Days
  6. You Ain't Getting Nothin'
  7. Let It Snow
  8. Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas
  9. Hark! the Herald Angels Sing
  10. The Christmas Party (Feat. the Union Square 5)