The Jimi Hendrix Experience- Electric Ladyland

The Jimi Hendrix Experience- Electric Ladyland

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: Experience Music

Reissued 2010, originally released 1970

Double 180gm vinyl LP pressing of the digitally remastered edition of this 1968 classic comes housed in a gatefold sleeve with color booklet. Sony. 2010.

Track Listing:

  1. And the Gods Made Love
  2. Have You Ever Been (To Electric Ladyland)
  3. Crosstown Traffic
  4. Voodoo Chile
  5. Little Miss Strange
  6. Long Hot Summer Night
  7. Come on (Let the Good Times Roll)
  8. Gypsy Eyes
  9. Burning of the Midnight Lamp
  10. Rainy Day, Dream Away
  11. 1983 (A Merman I Should Turn to Be)
  12. Moon, Turn the Tides Gently Gently Gently
  13. Still Raining, Still Dreaming
  14. House Burning Down
  15. All Along the Watchtower
  16. Voodoo Child (Slight Return)