The Kills- Blood Pressures

The Kills- Blood Pressures

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: Domino

Released 2011

2011 release, the fourth studio album from the Post-Punk duo. Following up 2008's Midnight Boom, Alison Moss hart and Jamie Hince produce music brimming with attitude and style, typified in single 'Satellite', which is packed full of Hince's fuzzy guitar lines and dual vocals, creating an intense, smoky atmosphere. Moss hart's vocal work is as distinct and intoxicating as ever, while musically the band have become more dynamic and fierce.

Track Listing:

  1. Future Starts Slow
  2. Satellite
  3. Heart Is a Beating Drum
  4. Nail in My Coffin
  5. Wild Charms
  6. Dna
  7. Baby Says
  8. The Last Goodbye
  9. Damned If She Do
  10. You Don't Own the Road
  11. Pots and Pans